All Carriers

CarrierPhoneView Website
Aetna(888) 542-3862www.aetna.com
Allianz(800) 950-5872www.allianzlife.com
American Equity(888) 221-1234www.american-equity.com
American General(800) 659-5920www.americangeneral.com
American Memorial(605) 719-0999www.assurant.com
American National(888) 501-4043www.anpac.com/
Americo(800) 231-0801 www.Americo.com
Assurant(800) 359-0980www.assuranthealth.com
Assurity(800) 869-0355www.assurity.com
Aviva(800) 800-9882www.aviva.com
Banner Life(800) 638-8428www.lgamerica.com
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Georgia 
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Texas 
Central United Life(864) 228-2635 www.ppisales.info/culnmg
Cigna(800) 222-6700www.cigna.com
Colonial Life(800) 438-6423www.coloniallife.com
Columbian Mutual(877) 238-5433www.cfglife.com
Crown Dental (UCT)800-836-7582
Equitrust(877) 860-2904www.equitrust.com
Fidelity & Guaranty Life (800) 445-6758 www.fglife.com
Foresters(800) 828-1540www.foresters.com
Genworth(888) 436-9678www.genworth.com
Gerber - Life(800) 704-2180www.gerberlifegroup.com
Gerber - Med Supp 
Guarantee Trust Life(800) 338-7452www.gtlic.com
Health Alliance Plan (HAP) www.hap.org
Health Option One(800) 792-5976www.healthoptionone.com
HealthPlus (MI only)(800) 530-9071www.healthplus.org
Humana(800) 833-2572www.humana.com
ING(888) 792-8476www.ing.us
John Hancock(800) 783-5206www.johnhancock.com
Lafayette(765) 477-7411www.llic.com
LegalShield(855) 572-7653www.legalshield.com/brokeragent/
Liberty National(800) 925-6792www.libertynational.com
LifeSecure(866) 582-7701www.yourlifesecure.com
Lincoln Financial(877) 275-5462www.lfg.com
Madison National (Secure Advantage) 
Medico(800) 228-6080 www.gomedico.com
Mutual / United of Omaha(800) 775-6000www.mutualofomaha.com
National Western(800) 531-5442www.nationalwesternlife.com
North American(800) 800-3656www.nacolah.com
Philadelphia American 
Presidential(800) 926-7599www.presidentiallife.com
Priority Health (MI Only)(800) 471-2504www.priorityhealth.com/
Protective Life 
Prudential(866) 781-1778www.pruxpress.com
Sentinel Security(800) 247-1423www.sslco.com
Standard Life & Accident (SLAICO) 
Standard Security Life (IHC Health Solutions)(866) 746-6610www.thinkihc.com
TransAmerica(866) 545-9058www.transamerica.com
Trawick International888-301-9289www.trawickinternational.com
UandIWIN 
United Healthcare/AARP1-888-545-5205www.uhc.com
United Home Life(800) 428-3001www.unitedhomelife.com
UnitedHealthOne (Golden Rule)(800) 474-4467www.uhone.com
VBA (800) 366-2467www.vbamembers.com
Woodmen(800) 225-3108www.woodmen.org